Ansatte

Frode Lomeland
frode@bygglomeland.no
950 20 319
Byggmester/ Daglig leder
faktuaadresse mb.4063@xledger.net

Kjell Jostein Lomeland
kjell@bygglomeland.no
415 45 666
Byggmester

Bernt Christian Lomeland
bernt@bygglomeland.no
917 73 733
Svennebrev

Georg Lomeland
georg@bygglomeland.no
916 11 152
Svennebrev

Arvind Kumar

arvind@bygglomeland.no
413 60 261
Byggmester

Martin Hofstad

martin@bygglomeland.no

917 12 333

Svennebrev

 

Anton Korsmo

anton@bygglomeland.no

41251956

Svennebrev

 

Lasse Gunvaldsen

lasse@bygglomeland.no

40629541

Voksenlærling

 

Trym Einar Gyberg

trymeinar@bygglomeland.no

91390308

Lærling


Gro Elise Prestvold

gro@bygglomeland.no

482 23 360

Regnskap og interiørkonsulent