Ansatte


NAVN

EMAIL
MOBIL
TITTEL










Frode Lomeland
frode@bygglomeland.no
95020319
Byggmester Daglig leder










Kjell Jostein Lomeland
kjell@bygglomeland.no
41545666
Byggmester










Bernt Christian
bernt@bygglomeland.no
91773733
Svennebrev










Morten Lomeland
morten@bygglomeland.no
99408025
Svennebrev










Arvind Kumar
arvind@bygglomeland.no
97942040
Svennebrev










Gro Elise Prestvold gro@bygglomeland.no 48223360 Regnskap / Interiørkonsulent
Martin Hofstad 91712333 Lærling